Our People

The Centre’s ministry staff and College faculty members are:

Children and Families Ministry Co-ordinator Chris Barnett
Co-ordinator of Studies – Missiology and Intercultural Theology John Flett
Co-ordinator of Studies – Church History Katharine Massam
Co-ordinator of Studies – Old Testament Monica Melanchthon
Lay Leadership Educator Rohan Pryor
Artfull Faith Co-ordinator Christina Rowntree
Co-ordinator of Studies – Systematic Theology Geoff Thompson
Co-ordinator of Studies – New Testament, Academic Dean Sean Winter
Ministry Integration Co-ordinator Sue Withers

Pilgrim Theological College support staff are:

Registrar Erlinda Loverseed
Coursework and Research Co-ordinator Fotini Toso


The Centre’s administration team is:

Administration Manager – Executive Assistant David Barmby
Finance Officer Ruth Boermanns
Facilities and Resources Assistant David Caldecoat
Administration Officer – Resourcing Merryn Gray
Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator
Rose Kizinska
Receptionist – Administration Lorrayne Morton
Property and Maintenance Officer David Tomà

To email any member of staff use the following format: