Events

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

Join the Centre for Theology & Ministry and the Presbytery of Port Phillip West for this CORE Intensive, which is open to any individual or team from across the Synod.

Links
When
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 – Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Where
Hoppers Crossing UCA
235 Derrimut Rd
Hoppers Crossing 3029
Contact
03 9340 8815; info@ctm.uca.edu.au
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Inter-cultural Leadership – Through the lens of generations

Running in partnership with the Synod Inter-cultural Unit

Links
When
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Where
TBA
Contact
info@ctm.uca.edu.au; 9340 8815
Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Join the Centre for Theology & Ministry and the Presbytery of Port Phillip West for this CORE Intensive, which is open to any individual or team from across the Synod.

Links
When
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 – Thursday, 1 Jun 2017
Where
Hoppers Crossing UCA
235 Derrimut Rd
Hoppers Crossing 3029
Contact
03 9340 8815; info@ctm.uca.edu.au
Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
Uniting Church Leadership

Including inter-related councils, consensus processes, ethical leadership

Links
When
Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017 – Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
Where
TBA
Contact
info@ctm.uca.edu.au; 9340 8815
Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Living Leadership Intensive– Parkville
Links
When
Monday, 24 Jul 2017 – Friday, 28 Jul 2017
Where
The Centre for Theology & Ministry
29 College Cres., Parkville VIC 3052
Contact
info@ctm.uca.edu.au; 9340 8815
Friday, 8 Sep 2017
Pastoral Leadership: what are our distinctives?

A Synod-eve exploration of Uniting Church leadership distinctives,
providing a foretaste of the event being delivered later in the year.

Links
When
Friday, 8 Sep 2017
Where
TBA
Contact
info@ctm.uca.edu.au; 9340 8815