Growing faith-filled families

Six Spiritual Traditions: a journey for households

This series of resources for households is based on the Six Spiritual Traditions identified by Richard Foster in his book Streams of Living Water. Each resource contains practical suggestions for exploring a particular tradition in the home.

Six Spiritual Traditions – An Overview

The Contemplative Tradition

The Social Justice Tradition

The Charismatic Tradition

The Holiness Tradition

The Evangelical (Word-centred) Tradition

The Incarnational Tradition